Contact

Ministry and Administrative Offices

Archives
Virginia Dowd
Archivist
631.273.1187 x124
archivist@csjbrentwood.org

Communications
Natasha Edwards
Director
631.273.1187 x126
edwardsn@csjbrentwood.org

CSJ Agregees
S. Caryn Brennan
Co-Director
631.219.9583
formation@csjbrentwood.org

CSJ Associates
Ms. Cathy Roberts
Co-Director
631.766.7829
formation@csjbrentwood.org

Ecology/Sustainability 
Amanda Furcall
Landscape Ecologist
631.320.8240
furcall@csjbrentwood.org

Farms @CSJ Brentwood
Teddy Bolkas
Farms Manager
631.478.5229
teddy@therafarms.com

Garden Ministry
Heather Ganz-Bolkas
Coordinator
631.838.0013
ganz@csjcbrentwood.org

Human Resource
Samantha Halfen
Director
631.273.1187 x118
halfen@csjbrentwood.org

Mission Advancement
Jorge DeJesus
Director
631.273.1187 x150
dejesus@csjbrentwood.org

Mission Integration
Helen Wolf
Director
631.273.1187 x143
wolf@csjbrentwood.org

Spiritual Direction Formation
Director
S. Josephine Daspro, CSJ
631.243.8131 x411
sdfp@csjbrentwood.org

Spiritual Retreats and Offerings
Director
S. Joannie Cassidy, SSJ
631.273.1187 x140
cassidy@csjbrentwood.org

Spiritual Retreats and Offerings
S. Joan Gallagher, CSJ
Assistant Director
631.273.1187 x122
gallagherj@csjbrentwood.org

St. Joseph Villa
S. Kerry Handal, CSJ
Coordinator
646.552.5136
handal@csjbrentwood.org

Vocation Inquiry 
S. Marie Mackey, CSJ
Director
718.791.7911
csjmack@gmail.com

Transcript Request 
Brentwood College & Closed Schools
Tina Mazza
631.273.1187 x123

 

Sponsored Programs

Long Island immigration Clinic
S. Janet Kinney, CSJ
Director
631.966.4148
kinney@csjbrentwood.org

Spirit Alive
S. Maria Pascuzzi, CSJ
Director
619.889.2676
spiritalive@csjbrentwood.org

The CSJ Learning Connection
Denise Murray
Director
631-951-4783
csjtlc@optonline.net

Sister Search

Did a Sister of St. Joseph make an impact in your life? Want to reconnect? 
Send us a message including the Sisters name and we will work on connecting you!

Main Contact

1725 Brentwood Road
Brentwood, New York 11717
Main Office: 631.273.1187

Send a Message