New Leadership Team Elected

On April 11, 2021, the new leadership team for the Sisters of St. Joseph Brentwood was elected. Congratulations to all!

Pictured from left to right:  Fourth Councillor Sister Karen Burke, First Councillor Sister Elizabeth Hill, President Sister Tesa Fitzgerald, Second Councillor Sister Maria Pascuzzi, Third Councillor Sister Phyllis Esposito

President: Sister Tesa Fitzgerald

1st Councillor:  Sister Elizabeth Hill

2nd Councillor:  Sister Maria Pascuzzi

3rd Councillor:  Sister Phyllis Esposito

4th Councillor:  Sister Karen Burke